*Required
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*E-mail address:
Phone:
*Comments:
Please enter CONTACT below to complete submission

Pure Luxury Transportation
Corporate Mailing Address and Sonoma Office:
4246 Petaluma Blvd North
Petaluma, CA 94952

Napa Location:
30 Case Ct
American Canyon, CA 94503

San Francisco Dispatch Office:
1119 Chess Dr
Foster City, CA 94404

 

Toll Free:(800) 626 - 5466Napa:(707) 253 - 0296
Sonoma:(707) 775 - 2920San Francisco:(415) 777-5777
Fax:(800) 962 -1905
or (707) 775 - 2929

 

Let us know about your experience with us. Please fill out our Pure Luxury Customer Satisfaction Survey

Executive Team

Jennifer Buffo - Chief Operating Officer
jbuffo@pureluxury.com

Tricia Rivera - Accounting Manager
trivera@pureluxury.com

Gary Buffo - President
gary@pureluxury.com

John Byers - Chauffeur Manager
jbyers@pureluxury.com

Reservations & Sales

Shannon Bergman - Account Manager
shannon@pureluxury.com

Kendall Bertao - Account Manager
kendall@pureluxury.com

Alicia Slaugh - Reservations Specialist
alicia@pureluxury.com

Antoinette Allison - Outside Sales
antoinette@pureluxury.com

Administrative Support & Marketing

Kristina Maxwell - Executive Administrative Assistant
kmaxwell@pureluxury.com

Debbie Hawkins - Accounting Assistant
dhawkins@pureluxury.com

Gina Rodriguez - Internet Marketing
gina@pureluxury.com

Lisa Spencer - Receptionist
lspencer@pureluxury.com

Dispatch

Sunny Batra – Dispatch Manager
sunny@pureluxury.com

Debbe Russo – Dispatcher
dispatch@pureluxury.com

Shelly Barber – Dispatcher
dispatch@pureluxury.com

Tori Ducousso – Dispatcher
dispatch@pureluxury.com

Debbie Belshaw – Dispatcher
dispatch@pureluxury.com

Tami Luther – Dispatcher
dispatch@pureluxury.com