Toll Free: (800) 626 – 5466
Napa: (707) 253 – 0296
Sonoma: (707) 775 – 2920
San Francisco: (415) 777-5777
Fax: (800) 962 -1905
(707) 775 – 2929
Reservations and Customer Service
relax@pureluxury.com

General Dispatch Office
dispatch@pureluxury.com

Accounting Office
accounting@pureluxury.com

Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
4246 Petaluma Blvd North
Petaluma, CA 94952

Executive Team

Gary Buffo – President

gary@pureluxury.com

Jennifer Buffo – Chief Operating Officer

jbuffo@pureluxury.com

Tricia Rivera – Accounting Manager

trivera@pureluxury.com

Scott Taylor – Chauffeur Supervisor

staylor@pureluxury.com

Reservations & Sales

Shannon Bergman – Reservations Manager

shannon@pureluxury.com

Alexia Ibarra – Reservations Specialist

aibarra@pureluxury.com

Administrative Support & Marketing

Debbie Hawkins – Human Resources

dhawkins@pureluxury.com

Gina Rodriguez – Affiliate Mananger/Account Manager

gina@pureluxury.com

Dispatch

Amy Alvarez – Dispatch Supervisor

dispatch@pureluxury.com