Toll Free: (800) 626 – 5466
Napa: (707) 253 – 0296
Sonoma: (707) 775 – 2920
San Francisco: (415) 777-5777
Fax: (800) 962 -1905
(707) 775 – 2929

Reservations and Customer Service
relax@pureluxury.com

General Dispatch Office
dispatch@pureluxury.com

Accounting Office
accounting@pureluxury.com

Corporate Mailing Address
and Sonoma Office:

4246 Petaluma Blvd North
Petaluma, CA 94952

Napa Location:
30 Case Ct
American Canyon, CA 94503

San Francisco Dispatch Office:
1119 Chess Dr
Foster City, CA 94404

Executive Team

Gary Buffo – President

gary@pureluxury.com

Jennifer Buffo – Chief Operating Officer

jbuffo@pureluxury.com

Tricia Rivera – Accounting Manager

trivera@pureluxury.com

John Byers – Director of Operations & Logistics

jbyers@pureluxury.com

Angela Murff – Director of Operations, Foster City

amurff@pureluxury.com

Reservations & Sales

Shannon Bergman – Reservations Manager

shannon@pureluxury.com

Alicia Slaugh – Account Manager

alicia@pureluxury.com

Alexia Ibarra – Reservations Specialist

aibarra@pureluxury.com

Cindi Kincaide – Reservations Specialist

ckincaide@pureluxury.com

Lindsay Norman – Reservations Specialist

lnorman@pureluxury.com

Antoinette Allison – Outside Sales

antoinette@pureluxury.com

Administrative Support & Marketing

Debbie Hawkins – Human Resources

dhawkins@pureluxury.com

Gina Rodriguez – Affiliate Mananger/Internet Marketing

gina@pureluxury.com

Rachel Savitt – Social Media Specialist

rachel@pureluxury.com

Robin Foutz – Receptionist

rfoutz@pureluxury.com

Dispatch

Misty Woods – Lead Dispatcher

dispatch@pureluxury.com

Crystal Alaimalo – Lead Dispatcher

dispatch@pureluxury.com

Shelly Barber – Dispatcher

dispatch@pureluxury.com

Stephanie Huston – Dispatcher

dispatch@pureluxury.com

Debbe Russo – Dispatcher

dispatch@pureluxury.com